Regeln

Only words with 2 or more characters are accepted
Max 200 chars total
Space is used to split words, "" can be used to search for a whole string (not indexed search then)
AND, OR and NOT are prefix words, overruling the default operator
+/|/- equals AND, OR and NOT as operators.
All search words are converted to lowercase.

Ansprechpartner ISU Bitburg

Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Zimmermann

Inhaber        
Dipl.-Ing., Freier Stadtplaner, Beratender Ingenieur
Tel.: 06561 9449 01
E-Mail: k.zimmermann@i-s-u.de

Heike Zimmermann

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06561 9449 01
E-Mail: h.zimmermann@i-s-u.de

Immissionsschutz

Wilburg Gusy

Dipl.-Physikerin
Tel.: 06561 9449 24
E-Mail: w.gusy@i-s-u.de

Städtebau

Jens Aurich

CAD, GIS, Datenverarbeitung
Tel.: 06561 9449 12
E-Mail: j.aurich@i-s-u.de

Sabrina Brackmann

Dipl.-Umweltwissenschaftlerin
Tel.: 06561 9449 21
E-Mail: s.brackmann@i-s-u.de

Heidi Molitor

CAD, GIS, Datenverarbeitung
Tel.: 06561 9449 11
E-Mail: h.molitor@i-s-u.de

Alina Steilen

M.Sc. Stadt- & Regionalentwicklung
Tel.: 06561 9449 14
E-Mail: a.steilen@i-s-u.de

Dagny Zorn

CAD, GIS, Datenverarbeitung
Tel.: 06561 9449 18
E-Mail: d.zorn@i-s-u.de

Umweltplanung

Oliver Gaab

Abteilungsleiter Umweltplanung
Dipl.-Geogr.
Tel.: 06561 9449 20
E-Mail: o.gaab@i-s-u.de

Lukas Becker

M.Sc. Environmental Science
Tel.: 06561 9449 19
E-Mail: l.becker@i-s-u.de

Julia Hermes

M.Sc. Umweltbiowissenschaften
Tel.: 06561 9449 13
E-Mail: j.hermes@i-s-u.de

Backoffice

Melissa Zimmermann

Tel.: 06561 9449 15
E-Mail: m.zimmermann@i-s-u.de